Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Peggy is amazing - she is extremely responsive and wonderful to work with. I’ve never had better customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

I was provided with great and friendly service! Will coke back next time I need something !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Peggy is awesome and always does the best for my car and I everything is set up, done right and the results are worthy of my Levante GTS. TECENT WIRK CAUSECIT TO RIDE EVEN BETTER THAN IT FID OFF THE I Showroom FLOOR.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Peggy provided outstanding service to us. The car came back with everything done as agreed. She kept us informed throughout the process. We are now customers of your dealership for at least as long as we have a Maserati or any of the other brands you service at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Outstanding the the the the the the the very very very very best best best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Outstanding customer service Excellent and friendly dealer 5 stars for Peggy and her associates a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Very efficient and helpful. Waiting area is really well set up and the process was smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

The dealership service department employees were prompt, timely, attentive, and professional. They informed me of needed repairs, and updates as they became apparent. They were very professional, and performed those repairs in a timely manner. Won’t hesitate to return in the future… “Job well done “ Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Peggy is the best service adviser I’ve ever encountered. Smart, concerned, thorough and very thoughtful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Exceptional service from everyone! This dealership and staff exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in search for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Jacob was very attentive to the details that had to be done regarding the buyout procedure. Met with him the following day to sign and complete the paperwork…..everything was on schedule with he and Shellie Kull, finance manager with the Audi store

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

I was beyond impressed with the customer service we received. We drove from Orlando to purchase my wife’s car and very glad we did. Definitely worth the drive! River was fantastic to work with and didn’t make us feel pressured or rushed. I would buy through with them again. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Wonderful. Happy with the car and all the associates were friendly and knowledgeable. Will tell my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Very helpfully and fast attention, the treat you very kindly, and the service that was done in my car was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Great buying experience….friendly and stress free. General Manager Joe Johnson is a first class professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Exceptional experience Wonderful representative both sales persons and manager Would refer friends to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

This is a great dealership. I recommended whoever want to purchase Maserati or services . I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Peggy and her staff are very accommodating and explain all services. The facility is very clean and a nice place to do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

The service center has an excellent attention to the costumers, very fast and easy….. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

I recently moved and am so happy that Alfa Romeo Stuart is part of that journey. Everyone that I encountered was polite & informative. The facility speaks for itself, I’ll be happy to wait there anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

If we could give Peggy more than 5 stars we would. She has gone above and beyond in terms of assisting us. Really appreciate the frequency of communication, it was perfect. The Orlando dealership is a bit closer for us, but you have earned our business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Great experience started on the phone asking about the car availability till today with phone calls and text asking if I have any questions about the car. I would absolutely recommend Maserati of Staurt to all of my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

They make you feel like you are important and want to take care of your needs. They were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Outstanding Peggy and her assistant whom wrote up the repair order could not have been any nicer or professional than they were. A pleasure to have meet them and the service that was performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Very clean.. everyone was very helpful and professional. Snacks drinks and complimentary transportation available. I will return. I'll highly recommend as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Everyone is very professional and pleasant. The dealer is very clean and it is great that you can watch them work on your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

They are thorough and friendly and have a comfortable area to sit while waiting for service to be completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

They are very friendly and easy to deal with. They listened to our needs and answered all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Very nice, loaner car made it a pleasure. Car came back clean and updated. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Great experience ?? Ya ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

I really would have liked to talk with the technician about my car. Didn't know what was going on with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Excellent service On time and courteous No need to say more she is a true professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Peggy the best kept secret in South Florida. If everyone knew her they wouldn't go anywhere else! She's the reason I keep coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Peggy, Emily, and rest of your service department keep you in business, the cars could do better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Always a great experience working with Peggy and Emily The service department is excellent and the mechanics are knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

I love Peggy!! She's accommodating, helpful and always goes the extra mile for me. I'm grateful you have such detail oriented employees. PEGGY makes the experience awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Peggy is exceptional in every way! Thorough, follows up several times per day with updates, promises, documentation, invoices, service updates

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Stuart Maserati is wonderful. I love Peggy always quick and painless I love this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Very good ?? Peggy is always conscientious and very helpful. Peggy is an asset for the company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Peggy is a true professional. Extremely precise and pays attention to detail. Like a Doctor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Nice to meet people who love their job and it shows by the knowledge they exhibit. I appreciate the enthusiasm and care they showed while performing services needed on my vehicle to correct problems triggered by previous mechanics who performed work on my vehicle. Just like Doctors!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

I'm going to that dealership because of Peggy Skiffington very nice to do business with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

They make the customers appointment exceptional. The experience of the convenience in the waiting room, coupled with the communication on the progress of the car servicing is exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Peggy is the most professional service coordinator I have ever met!!! Peggy goes beyond all expectations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

I would give everyone at this dealership in A+! This is my third Giulia And I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Joe - Sales manager was amazing to work with. Shelly - Finance & Incentives also great. The superstar of the show - Kyle W. The car salesman at Audi was insightful and great. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Peggy is the MVP! Peggy is the dealerships' savior for its customers. She has a loyal following and should be rewarded accordingly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Great staff. Wonderful experience. Highly recommended Would not hesitate to purchase cars from them in the future. They stand behind their products.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Well run and organized. Very good customer service We bought the cheapest used car on the lot and we're still treated like those purchasing high end luxury vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

I always get great prompt service when I am at the dealership shop I always get great prompt service when I bring my cars to Peggy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Peggy was very accommodating and helped me with my needs as she always. Does. Great service advisor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Caring and professional She made sure everything was done correctly These are my words stop asking for more

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

I received the service I requested on time. These surveys are an interuption. Less please.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Well managed and very respectful and easy to deal with . Reliable Very well managed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

This is my second Maserati, and first time getting service at this location. Peggy was amazing and I will be a loyal customer into the future! Thank you Peggy for a first class service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Peggy was wonderful, attentive and the service was fast and thorough Prompt, fast covienant and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

River kept me updated and he didn't give me false hope he was very honest with me and made sure I was comfortable and taking care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Experience was great but my brakes still sound horrible Experience was great but my brakes still sound horrible as if they need to be replaced car is still jerking when I stop other than that car is fine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Excellent! The salesmen and dealership made the entire car purchase experience the best I've ever had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Efficient salespeople, financing department was fast and convienent as well. Great service all around at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Explains everything. Very thorough. Did a complete check up on my Maserati Ghibli and gave a full report.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

My contact person was River Gonzalez. He handled all matters very well and did the leasing department at Audi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

River Gonzalez was a very professional sales executive and followed through on all my concerns and needs. Peggy Skiffington handled a repair on my Bentley effortlessly. Both my cars can be taken care of at this exemplary dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

excellent customer service, reliability, courtesy of the agents excellent service from Joe Johnson Excellent servicio Jacob Rivera

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Peggy is the best possible customer facing customer service manager known to mankind. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Not necessary No Stop bothering me. I'm tired of surveys. Take me off your survey list

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Peggy made my first service experience so good, that I will be exclusively only bring my Maserati to be serviced by her department. She was knowledgeable and went above and beyond to assist me with even tire issues that I had. She should be considered an asset to the company, and made my experience a phenomenal one! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Peggy is personable and goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. Fantastic service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

I worked with Jacob Riviera, and he was fantastic. The F&I manager was outstanding as well. both individuals listened and got us through the buying experience very quickly much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Very helpful. Fast service. Nice place. Flavorful snacks. Friendly people. 5 out of 5. One big smile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

excellent service! peggy was exceptional address all my concerns , excellent communication ill surely recommend them in future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Car would not start and had to be towed in. Emily was very communicative from start to finish, keeping me up to date on the dealings with the 3rd party warranty every step of the way. Car was diagnosed and fixed quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Very good Very Very Very Very Very Very Very Very Very Very Very Very Very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Peggy was terrific as usual Your review is a little too long and takes too much time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Peggy is on top of her job. She communicates very well and makes sure the customer is taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Good boutique dealership.GREAT SERVICE DEPT. I would buy another Maseriti there mainly for the service manager

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

As soon as I arrived, Peggy informed that the service would be a day or two and made sure it was covered, and put me in a beautiful loaner car. Easy, enjoyable experience. Top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Perfect Peggy & Emily were great rea Repair was correct Even if problem was particilar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Very good personal service. Peggy kept in touch throughout with status updates. It was a high-end service experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

We bought the cheapest car on the lot, yet we were still treated with the professionalism as if we were buying one of the high end cars. Will certainly return when the days comes for the next upgrade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Alfa Romeo Maserati Stuart provided an exceptional experience. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly, especially Peggy. She was incredibly helpful, going above and beyond to ensure my needs were met. Her expertise and dedication made the process smooth and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Peggy Skiffington is the reason I bring my Maserati to Stuart otherwise I'd be bringing it to Ft Lauderdale. She is wonderful !! ( plus I like the M & M's & coffee machine)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Working with Peggy is always a pleasure. Very professional and very helpful in every aspect. I like the service reports , its in good detail and easy to keep track of what services are due.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Peggy made my visit so easy by being ready to get my keys at drop off and arranging enterprise to get me in a car right away I will be using this dealship for now on since my experience at another dealship was so opposite to Alfa Romeo Stuart

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Service Person was Emily not Peggy. She was very nice and helpful. Very knowledgeable. Emily made my experience very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

They were efficient. And Peggy was very polite. And Adam the mechanic was great and explained the problem clearly and I feel that they cared about the customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

It was great and everyone made it seamless It was great and everyone made it seamless. Overall great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Always prompt and polite. Everyone is ready to help in any way needed. Great people and great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Peggy and the rest of the professionals at Stuart Maserati and Alfa Romeo are absolutely terrific! They're very knowledgeable and courteous. The level of service is above and beyond even your high-end dealerships. I would have no hesitation in recommending this dealership to anyone. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Got me in for an oil change and weatherstripping replacement earlier than my original appointment and did it it a very short time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Friendly, professional, and thorough. Ready upon arrival and completed work in time promised. Explained additional findings and immediacy of repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Peggy is an excellent employee and promotes your establishment to the degree of professionalism, courteousness and friendliness. We need more people in this world like Peggy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Very helpful and straightforward process. River was great to do business with. I highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Always welcoming and friendly greeting. Service is superior. Attention to detail is outstanding. Improving constantly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience buying a car at Alfa Romeo Stuart. The team was professional and accommodating. We made a deal in a timely fashion which I appreciated. I also loved my female sales professional, Hannah. She was nice and knew her stuff about my car. I highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Great staff easy to deal with

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Alfa Romeo Stuart is the only Alfa Romeo dealership in South Florida I will take my Alfa too. Long story short, they diagnosed a couple suspension issues with 2018 Giulia that a few of the other Alfa Romeo Dealerships in South Florida could not (I won't name who they are). Their service advisor (Peggy Skiffington) knows what she is doing. The level of customer service she provides should win her an award over there. She has gone out of her way to call me after hours to as far as having my car delivered back to me in Miami (thank ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Great work


Leave Us A Review