Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Very nice staff. Had a wonderful experience. Will be back soon. They did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Very good experience from sales to service. I will recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

This dealership has absolutely excellent customer service. My car broke down and Peggy not only took care of us right away but made sure we had everything we needed to get safely home and followed up. She is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Everyone was very friendly upon arrival. Their waiting area was very nice. I liked being able to see my car being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Friendly and professional. Repair all issues on my vehicle and was back on the road in two hours. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

This dealership gives excellent service dealing with Peggy has been a pleasant experience she is certainly a value to the company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Greeting by Peggy at front desk courteous and professional. Appointment right on time. Viewed service from above. Extremely happy with experience. Leased vehicle in Miami . Will not hesitate switching my allegiance to this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Excellent experience at Alfa Romeo Maserati Stuart.. Very professional staff and very clean dealership. Everyone was happy and very pleasant to talk with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

I have the pleasure of owning a Maserati Ghibli Trofeo. This is my third Maserati and have dealt with other dealers for service along the way. Peggy Skiffington is by far the best in the industry. Caring, honest and professional all at the same time. In this day and age truly someone to be valued. I would not hesitate recommending her. Alfa Romeo Maserati Stuart is blessed to have her represent them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Peggy Skiffington is the most professional, courtesy and polite individual I have ever met and worked with in a service area over 40 plus years of owning cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Alfa Romeo Stuart is a truly state of the art dealership in all regards. The staff is exceptionally professional and courteous. I've had the pleasure of ordering my car through them and the process was seamless, fluid and profound. I would highly recommend working with Akshay and Brent - knowledgeable, honest and upfront. The car was treated by them like their own. Looking forward to returning to the dealership for service and parts. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Extremely welcoming, cordial, timely, efficient and professional. I called and the service rep was attentive and accommodating. The work was completed in a very timely manner. I would recommended this dealership to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Service department always professional, honest and efficient. Peggy needs to stay forever! Waiting area magnificent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Efficient, consultative service. Staff was great. Service center very comfortable and clean. Very pleased with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Outstanding support and service from Peggy and her team. - Much better than any Maserati dealerships I have dealt with previously--

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

I had a great experience at Alfa Rome Stuart. I felt taken care of and like they really worked with me. I would recommend them! Akshay was very communicative from the start and everyone I came across made me feel comfortable and like I was making the right decision in my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Found what I was looking for. If they couldn’t answer my questions, they looked up and found the answers for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Great service department. Peggy is terrific! Very responsive and accommodating for all my service requests!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

We traveled from Orlando and the car was exactly as described and they did what they said they would do. Fairly easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

The staff and dealership made the purchase an excellent experience. In the process of purchasing a second vehicle. Very professional, very responsive and no stress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Bought car , took home , dead battery in the morning , spent $ 225 on new battery . Wrote a bad review, dealership called me , ask why , then sent me a check for the new battery. That’s a good dealership ! Thanks , guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

All in all good people. Truly, but the lack of communication is concerning. Never bought a vehicle out of state on line before and apparently they have never sold one to an out of state person. There should have been an emphasis on understanding that type of transaction. Most customers (like myself) are oblivious to that. But they very courteous and well mannered even as i got upset they handled it professionally and made sure in the end i understood what was required.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Peggy is extremely professional, courteous, attentive, and welcoming. Her attention to detail is outstanding. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Peggy in the service area was amazing! She was able to get me in and out very quickly and did a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Thanks to the AR team! Peggy provided clear directions to what may be covered on my remaining warranty for my new "used" Giulia. The repair team did top notch work and had my car back ahead of schedule. Who can ask for more than that! Thanks again to the AR team for the treatment my car and I received and we will be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Peggy Skiffington always exhibits the highest level of professionalism in every aspect of our Maserati service. She is upbeat, courteous and attentive to our needs at all times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Mr Pagano was my sales person. He was a pleasure to deal within every aspect . Hopefully he will be available on our next purchase in the future. Mr Boxall worked very hard to get a few issues handled with some pre purchase cosmetic and mechanical issues and it all worked out . We will definitely shop this dealership for our next purchase. Thank you , Anthony

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

They are great! Peggy is awesome when it comes to getting your vehicle serviced in a timely fashion, and always has it back to you with no issues!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Direct answer to my question and concern. Warm friendly greeting. Offered car wash if had time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Peggy Skiffington is an absolute ASSET to Alfa of Stuart! She is friendly, efficient and on the ball! I arrived and she was ready for me. My car was being serviced and she had a loaner ready for me. Peggy is like an old friend that you look forward to seeing! The facility is clean , the whole staff is professional and the service is impeccable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Peggy and her team always make you feel comfortable and your needs important. Every time someone stops to admire my Alfa I tell them to go to Alfa of Stuart where customer service is paramount. I bought my car down south in Weston where customers ,especially female customers were totally ignored. Thank goodness for Peggy and her team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Everything was completed to my satisfaction To err is human to forgive Devine Shelley sells sea shells by the seashore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Alex was very helpful when we bought a car. We had a specific car in mind, and went to test drive it the first day. We texted him that night to ask him to find out more information on the car, as it was used, and told him we'd be back the next day. He was there waiting for us, able to answer our questions, and made the purchase quick and easy. We will definitely return to the dealership to look at cars in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Peggy skiffiington went above and beyond. Very helpful always happy to answer any questions that I have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

My service specialist, Peggy, was ready when I arrived and processed the paperwork quickly. She drove the car to service and let me know when it was taken for the car wash after the service. Car was clean, no grease or oil marks. A good experience for a free oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Great costumer service, clean place .break room was perfect spot for me ,got everything in there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Had another great experience with the staff for my recall I was in and out with a loaner and had a call my car was ready before the end of the day The best service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Peggy is very professional and took care of my appointment and service. Everything went very smooth and I am happy with service received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and the transaction of purchasing my new 2022 Stelvio was very smooth and fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

It is always a pleasure working with Peggy. Her attitude and professionalism, along with the first class waiting room make for a really nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

I brought in my Alfa Romeo Stelvio for the annual service. Everything was done on schedule and with professionalism. I loved the waiting room, great coffee and great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Peggy is very Professional and has a great attitude.the experience was awesome. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Easy to schedule, fast check in, short wait, great facility (waiting room), first class! I recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

The Service Manager was excellent explaining every thing to me. also my oil change was done in an expedited fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Friendly, professional service. On time and very customer oriented. Very happy with Stuart Alfa Romeo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Everything was great but an oil change shouldn't cost as much as I was charged. Totally unacceptable. (That was my nice verbiage)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Outstanding service! I brought my Alfa Romeo Guilia into service not knowing what to expect and thank God for Peggy. She helped me get my car in the shop and set up for repair that day. She got me a loaner vehicle and in a few days my car was done. I can't thank her enough!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

A pleasure to deal with these people. Ultra-friendly and professional and the coffee was excellent!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Alex Pagana, professional, knowledgable and friendly. Used vehicle purchased was perfect on delivery as agreed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Easy to do business with, very attentive staff. The entire team made it a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Dealership professionals were all good. Interaction with sales person and sales manager was done well. Dealership was well maintained and we were treated as expected in a Maserati facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Service department was great. Loaner terrific. Excellent communication. Vehicle washed and vacuumed upon return. No negatives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Always good experience and friendly staff like doing business with Peggy Skiffington great Service Manager

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Very positive experience. My salesman very knowledgeable. I left some personal items behind in my trade in and he found them for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

From the start to finish it was an absolute amazing and different experience. Everyone was very friendly, and easy going with the process. My sale consultant was extremely professional and demonstrated empathy more than once. What a great Youngman. I truly enjoyed the service I received from the shopping for that particular car, to the financing part of it. It was all done awesome. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Peggy in service was amazing. She always professional and makes sure even though service is needed I am able to keep my appointments and my experience is seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Great service…Peggy rolls out the red carpet experience! My new home for service on my Stelvio!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Very attentive to our needs and performed the needed tasks in a professional manner. Staff very friendly and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Peggy was the best! Very courteous, professional, and prompt! The service team was super great and fast!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Excellent service as always from Peggy Skiffington at the service department. I go there primarily because of her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Great experience getting my Stelio serviced. They were ready with my loaner car and paperwork so that I could get to work in time. Peggy is great. Definitely would give 5 stars all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Excellent experience! Peggy Skiffington goes above and beyond to make sure all your issued are addressed. She was very professional. The cleanest, neatest service department I have ever seen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

I was treated professionally and fairly. My car was hand washed and looked great. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Excellent service. Peggy is amazing and the best. Sales process was excellent as well and will purchase again here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Easy and efficient, which is much appreciated. The response time was quick and the service was completed ahead of schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

This was my second visit for service on my Stelvio. Peggy Skiffington goes above and beyond to make sure all your needs are met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Cannot say enough positive about Peggy. She goes out of her way to make sure everything is right. This was my first service appointment and all went splendidly. Have used the complimentary carwash numerous times. AK was my salesman and has also gone above and beyond to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Always accommodating Always friendly Always make us feel at home Always answer and questions and concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Very personal attend was avoided my wife and I. They went out of their way to ensure that the vehicle was prepped and ready to go in a timely manner. The business manager went out of his whey to assist us will all the necessary paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

customer service was excellent, the staff went out of their way to get the vehicle approved with the best financing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Every time I take a vehicle in for service the maintenance team does a perfect on time service. Always very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Excellent sales team! Jacob was kind and professional. He listened rather than being pushy. I ended up there after having a terrible experience at Infiniti of Stuart next door. I was a loyal Infiniti owner but they tried to charge me $10k “market adjustment fee” over MSRP. Bought a Maserati instead. Clark the sales manager is a decent human being. He sealed the deal. I 100% recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

. Peggy was amazing! Very kind and kept me updated what was going on. Went above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Peggy Skiffington was terrific. Everything was five star and effortless. Glad you’re in Stuart. Tony Kissling

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Everyone there is so professional and helpful. They always get back to you and keep you updated. Peggy is just outstanding. This is a great place to take your car in such high quality of service. Just love it there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Peggy provides high level quality service with a smile. She is always so helpful and pleasant. She responds immediately, takes care of everything and is so nice. Going to Peggy for service is a positive experience. What a comfort knowing I’m in good hands!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

I bring cars other than Maserati or Alfa in for service and am always pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

I think that to this day it has been the best place where I have gone to fix my car. I have traveled almost 150 miles to get there and I do not regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

I think that to this day it has been the best place where I have gone to fix my car. I have traveled almost 150 miles to get there and I do not regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Peggy Skiffington Is thoroughly professional and very customer oriented and a very nice person to boot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Peggy is always there to help make sure you will be comfortable with the service you are getting. It is a pleasure doing business with the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

It’s great,, pleasant place to be new and clean. Way better experience than Mercedes’.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

This dealership and it's wonderful people like Peggy make it a pleasure to bring my car in for service. Friendly and efficient just don't seem to be words enough to express this dealership. I bought this car down south in a mega dealership that had no clue on customer service or customer satisfaction. With service like this, you can bet that when I buy a new car it will be from Alfa of Stuart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

They helped me over and beyond and every time I call them they are there for me unbelievable service and definitely customer service is number one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Alex was a great sales person. No pressure and informative. Finance department was great too. Used Jaguar. So far so good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

No nonsense, no games just a great deal and a great price on the trade-in .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Peggy and the team were great! They worked extra hard to get my car done fast and correct. Thank you very much !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

This is the first time I have ever purchased a car from a long distance. The service I received from Hannah and Carlos was unbelievably perfect and the vehicle I purchased exceeded our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Peggy was awesome and hit the vehicle ready right on schedule with continuous updates on progress

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

The level of service Peggy and the dealership as a whole has to offer is second to none!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Was honest and reliable very nice explaining was there best no wait in and out💪🏾‼️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Excellent customer service, beautiful dealership, and convenient location. I give it the Good Greek stamp if approval!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Peggy was awesome and very prompt with all updates. I highly recommend this location in Stuart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

I always enjoy getting my vehicles serviced at this location. Peggy is awesome. My cars are in and out without issue. Can't beat it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Excellent show room excellent salesman excellent manager. The process was painless start to finish. I would highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Friendly and attentive. Gave me a fair price for my trade in. Good price and financing for Maserati.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Peggy was extremely responsive, informative and understanding. She significantly exceeded my expectations and experiences I have had with other service providers.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

I was extremely pleased with my salesperson Victoria Ferrer. She went above and beyond for me and had a great influence in my decision to purchase my vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021


Leave Us A Review