Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Peggy was amazing, as always! My car was retreated exceptionally well, with care, caution, attention to detail and in a timely manner. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Peggy and AK are always very helpful and very are always very knowledgeable about the products and services that this dealership. I will always come here for services and products things to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Great service and friendly staff at Alfa Romeo Stuart. I highly recommend their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

The service is great, and Peggy always goes beyond what is required. This is how service should be:-)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Wonderful car buying experience! Every employee was so nice! The follow-up was great, too! I will stay loyal to this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

This team went above and beyond for me. My sales person River was so informative and helped me check off every box on my list. Ak weeks later kept searching for extras and was able to negotiate with my finance company for a better rate. I would recommend everyone to go visit even if you are not looking for Alfa Romeo or Maserati they have great used cars. Stop in give them a chance, you will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

This dealership is by far the best dealership I've purchased from!!!! I contacted Marcus Chambliss about a vehicle I saw online, he was available as soon as I arrived. I was out the door with the vehicle I wanted in a little over an hour!!! Thanks again Marcus!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

The employees are extremely professional. My sales person Gail was the best!!! The managers Michael and Clark were very helpful. Akshay in Finance took the time to explain everything in great detail. I will definitely be recommending this dealership to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

I found the stuff to be pleasant and friendly Who was able to relax in their waiting room

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Handled with courtesy and professionalism. Kept me informed. Well done. Changed fob battery without asking. Vehicle washed. Loaner readily provided. Did good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Akshay and Gail were extremely helpful and worked hard to get us the best deal. They were patient, calm and communicated well with next steps and what to expect. Overall great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Wonderful car buying experience. Everyone at the dealership truly cares about customer service and goes the extra mile to take care of their clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Enjoyed my visit. People were courteous and pleasant to talk with. Looking forward to coming to Maserati Stuart on the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Peggy is fantastic!! Can’t say enough great things about my experience. Easy, fast, so professional yet friendly. Absolutely the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Absolutely fantastic service. Peggy is the best. It's never a project when I have to bring my car in. So easy and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Peggy is the best! I am very satisfied with everything and recommend them to anyone who wants an exceptional car dealership experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

The overall experience was very good. Salesman was very knowledgeable and professional. The prices were fair. The condition of the vehicle sold was amazing. Even, the car was very well detailed and washed once we were ready to leave the dealership. Happy with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Peggy is the best in my 50 plus years of dealing with car dealerships. Smooth and well rounded and the rest of the dealer personnel were personable enough. Definitely will be a repeat customer as needed Thanks for giving 110% Bruce

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Outstanding Service. Peggy goes out of her way to satisfy customers. A pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Excellent customer service. Clear pricing. And information. Car was ready when it was promised. The wash was a nice supruse. Will definitely look to by next Alfa here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Excellent service especially from manager. Very satisfied with everything and everyone that I dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Amazing dealership with a highly competent service manager, vast knowledge of the cars that they service and sell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Service adviser Peggy. Ordered a warranty part and called the next day to inform me the part was. Made appoint for next day. I was in and out within 30 minutes. Extremely helpful and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

I especially liked the waiting room overlooking the service bays. It was very entertaining. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Very great service there, will recommend others there, made it pretty easy to go through the sales process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Great costumer service excellent overall satisfaction from everything and everyone very very good and honest people are mechanics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Great experience all the way through. Highly recommend! They even got me a better rate than my credit union. They really look out for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

The dealership made you feel you mattered Mark the mechanic who worked on my car was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

They treated me with respect and met my needs, they were also very friendly and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Service as always was excellent. They had to order parts for my A/C and it now works better then it ever has.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Excellent service and scheduling "AS ALWAYS". It is a pleasure to go there and the pride they have is eveident.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Peggy is OUTSTANDING! I'd give her TEN STARS when it comes to helping me with my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Top notch service you can't go wrong with, Peggy and her team are absolutely amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Peggy is extremely helpful and polite. I was unable to make my appointment and when I called, she immediately rescheduled and called when the service was completed. David

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

My experience with the service department was wonderful and couldn’t have been better, Peggy is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Excellent service and communication. A pleasure to deal with. The Salesman and the manager were very professional and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

In our world of supply chain issues the team at Stuart Maserati were phenomenal at keeping me informed and communicating throughout the process. Brent Caldwell and the sales & finance team we’re tremendous to work with in the experience. 🙏🏻👏🙏🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

This is the best dealership I've been to in 40 years. Everyone is always happy and so incredibly helpful, especially Peggy. Can't say enough good words about her. With Peggy there are no problems, only good solutions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Very nice staff. Had a wonderful experience. Will be back soon. They did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Very good experience from sales to service. I will recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

This dealership has absolutely excellent customer service. My car broke down and Peggy not only took care of us right away but made sure we had everything we needed to get safely home and followed up. She is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Everyone was very friendly upon arrival. Their waiting area was very nice. I liked being able to see my car being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Friendly and professional. Repair all issues on my vehicle and was back on the road in two hours. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

This dealership gives excellent service dealing with Peggy has been a pleasant experience she is certainly a value to the company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Greeting by Peggy at front desk courteous and professional. Appointment right on time. Viewed service from above. Extremely happy with experience. Leased vehicle in Miami . Will not hesitate switching my allegiance to this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Excellent experience at Alfa Romeo Maserati Stuart.. Very professional staff and very clean dealership. Everyone was happy and very pleasant to talk with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

I have the pleasure of owning a Maserati Ghibli Trofeo. This is my third Maserati and have dealt with other dealers for service along the way. Peggy Skiffington is by far the best in the industry. Caring, honest and professional all at the same time. In this day and age truly someone to be valued. I would not hesitate recommending her. Alfa Romeo Maserati Stuart is blessed to have her represent them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Peggy Skiffington is the most professional, courtesy and polite individual I have ever met and worked with in a service area over 40 plus years of owning cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Alfa Romeo Stuart is a truly state of the art dealership in all regards. The staff is exceptionally professional and courteous. I've had the pleasure of ordering my car through them and the process was seamless, fluid and profound. I would highly recommend working with Akshay and Brent - knowledgeable, honest and upfront. The car was treated by them like their own. Looking forward to returning to the dealership for service and parts. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Extremely welcoming, cordial, timely, efficient and professional. I called and the service rep was attentive and accommodating. The work was completed in a very timely manner. I would recommended this dealership to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Service department always professional, honest and efficient. Peggy needs to stay forever! Waiting area magnificent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Efficient, consultative service. Staff was great. Service center very comfortable and clean. Very pleased with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Outstanding support and service from Peggy and her team. - Much better than any Maserati dealerships I have dealt with previously--

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

I had a great experience at Alfa Rome Stuart. I felt taken care of and like they really worked with me. I would recommend them! Akshay was very communicative from the start and everyone I came across made me feel comfortable and like I was making the right decision in my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Found what I was looking for. If they couldn’t answer my questions, they looked up and found the answers for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Great service department. Peggy is terrific! Very responsive and accommodating for all my service requests!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

We traveled from Orlando and the car was exactly as described and they did what they said they would do. Fairly easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

The staff and dealership made the purchase an excellent experience. In the process of purchasing a second vehicle. Very professional, very responsive and no stress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Bought car , took home , dead battery in the morning , spent $ 225 on new battery . Wrote a bad review, dealership called me , ask why , then sent me a check for the new battery. That’s a good dealership ! Thanks , guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

All in all good people. Truly, but the lack of communication is concerning. Never bought a vehicle out of state on line before and apparently they have never sold one to an out of state person. There should have been an emphasis on understanding that type of transaction. Most customers (like myself) are oblivious to that. But they very courteous and well mannered even as i got upset they handled it professionally and made sure in the end i understood what was required.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Peggy is extremely professional, courteous, attentive, and welcoming. Her attention to detail is outstanding. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Peggy in the service area was amazing! She was able to get me in and out very quickly and did a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Thanks to the AR team! Peggy provided clear directions to what may be covered on my remaining warranty for my new "used" Giulia. The repair team did top notch work and had my car back ahead of schedule. Who can ask for more than that! Thanks again to the AR team for the treatment my car and I received and we will be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Peggy Skiffington always exhibits the highest level of professionalism in every aspect of our Maserati service. She is upbeat, courteous and attentive to our needs at all times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Mr Pagano was my sales person. He was a pleasure to deal within every aspect . Hopefully he will be available on our next purchase in the future. Mr Boxall worked very hard to get a few issues handled with some pre purchase cosmetic and mechanical issues and it all worked out . We will definitely shop this dealership for our next purchase. Thank you , Anthony

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

They are great! Peggy is awesome when it comes to getting your vehicle serviced in a timely fashion, and always has it back to you with no issues!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Direct answer to my question and concern. Warm friendly greeting. Offered car wash if had time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Peggy Skiffington is an absolute ASSET to Alfa of Stuart! She is friendly, efficient and on the ball! I arrived and she was ready for me. My car was being serviced and she had a loaner ready for me. Peggy is like an old friend that you look forward to seeing! The facility is clean , the whole staff is professional and the service is impeccable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Peggy and her team always make you feel comfortable and your needs important. Every time someone stops to admire my Alfa I tell them to go to Alfa of Stuart where customer service is paramount. I bought my car down south in Weston where customers ,especially female customers were totally ignored. Thank goodness for Peggy and her team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Everything was completed to my satisfaction To err is human to forgive Devine Shelley sells sea shells by the seashore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Alex was very helpful when we bought a car. We had a specific car in mind, and went to test drive it the first day. We texted him that night to ask him to find out more information on the car, as it was used, and told him we'd be back the next day. He was there waiting for us, able to answer our questions, and made the purchase quick and easy. We will definitely return to the dealership to look at cars in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Peggy skiffiington went above and beyond. Very helpful always happy to answer any questions that I have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

My service specialist, Peggy, was ready when I arrived and processed the paperwork quickly. She drove the car to service and let me know when it was taken for the car wash after the service. Car was clean, no grease or oil marks. A good experience for a free oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Great costumer service, clean place .break room was perfect spot for me ,got everything in there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Had another great experience with the staff for my recall I was in and out with a loaner and had a call my car was ready before the end of the day The best service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Peggy is very professional and took care of my appointment and service. Everything went very smooth and I am happy with service received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and the transaction of purchasing my new 2022 Stelvio was very smooth and fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

It is always a pleasure working with Peggy. Her attitude and professionalism, along with the first class waiting room make for a really nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

I brought in my Alfa Romeo Stelvio for the annual service. Everything was done on schedule and with professionalism. I loved the waiting room, great coffee and great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Peggy is very Professional and has a great attitude.the experience was awesome. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Easy to schedule, fast check in, short wait, great facility (waiting room), first class! I recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

The Service Manager was excellent explaining every thing to me. also my oil change was done in an expedited fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Friendly, professional service. On time and very customer oriented. Very happy with Stuart Alfa Romeo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Everything was great but an oil change shouldn't cost as much as I was charged. Totally unacceptable. (That was my nice verbiage)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Outstanding service! I brought my Alfa Romeo Guilia into service not knowing what to expect and thank God for Peggy. She helped me get my car in the shop and set up for repair that day. She got me a loaner vehicle and in a few days my car was done. I can't thank her enough!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

A pleasure to deal with these people. Ultra-friendly and professional and the coffee was excellent!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Alex Pagana, professional, knowledgable and friendly. Used vehicle purchased was perfect on delivery as agreed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Easy to do business with, very attentive staff. The entire team made it a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Dealership professionals were all good. Interaction with sales person and sales manager was done well. Dealership was well maintained and we were treated as expected in a Maserati facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Service department was great. Loaner terrific. Excellent communication. Vehicle washed and vacuumed upon return. No negatives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Always good experience and friendly staff like doing business with Peggy Skiffington great Service Manager

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Very positive experience. My salesman very knowledgeable. I left some personal items behind in my trade in and he found them for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

From the start to finish it was an absolute amazing and different experience. Everyone was very friendly, and easy going with the process. My sale consultant was extremely professional and demonstrated empathy more than once. What a great Youngman. I truly enjoyed the service I received from the shopping for that particular car, to the financing part of it. It was all done awesome. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Peggy in service was amazing. She always professional and makes sure even though service is needed I am able to keep my appointments and my experience is seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Great service…Peggy rolls out the red carpet experience! My new home for service on my Stelvio!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Very attentive to our needs and performed the needed tasks in a professional manner. Staff very friendly and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Peggy was the best! Very courteous, professional, and prompt! The service team was super great and fast!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Excellent service as always from Peggy Skiffington at the service department. I go there primarily because of her.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

I was extremely pleased with my salesperson Victoria Ferrer. She went above and beyond for me and had a great influence in my decision to purchase my vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021


Leave Us A Review